About us

eft Supply Chain and Logistics Business Intelligence is the global leader in business intelligence and C-level networking for the transport, logistics and supply chain industry. We specialize in connecting senior industry executives with their industry peers, and with the crucial information they need to excel in their work.

For 16 years, eft has provided the industry with essential business intelligence in the form of news, reports, benchmarking data, white papers and C-level events. Through constant direct engagement with industry leaders, we ensure our products and events are directly tailored to meet the industry’s needs.

With our unique industry position, we’re able to leverage our global executive and expert contacts to produce unique high-level research, events, analysis and intelligence for the industry.

As supply chain and logistics jumps into Industry 4.0, eft will be providing unique perspective, exclusive executive insight, and the very latest thinking in this space.

Contact us at

T: +1 800 814 3459 (toll free USA)

T: +1 866 996 1235 (toll free Canada)

T: +44 (0) 207 375 7500

E: info@eyefortransport.com

Louise Gunstone

Job Role: Managing Director

+44 (0) 207 375 7217

lgunstone@eft.com

Danielle Horsnell

Job Role: Project Director

+44 207 422 4323

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 4323

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 4323

dhorsnell@eft.com

Ross Ingram

Job Role: Global Business Development Manager

+44 (0)207 375 7505

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 7505

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 7505

ringram@eft.com

Priyanka Asera

Job Role: Research Director

(Global) +44 (0) 207 422 4340

(US) +1800 814 3459 x4340

(CAN TF) +1866 996 1235 ex.4340

pasera@eft.com

Paddy Le Count

Job Role: Research Director

EU: +44(0)2073757531

USA: 1-800-814-3459 ex.7531

CAN: 1-866-996-1235 ex.7531

plecount@eft.com

Ricky Li

Job Role: Customer Relations Manager

+44 (0)207 375 7208

US Toll Free: 1 800 814 3459 Ext. 7208

Canada Toll Free: 1 866 966 1235 ext. 7208

rli@eft.com

Nicholas Stylianou

Job Role: Project Director

+44(207) 375 7219

USA 1-800-814-3459 ex.7219

Canada 1-866-996-1235 ex.7219

nstylianou@eft.com

Emma Banymandhub

Job Role: Research Director

+44 (0) 207 375 7546

(USA Toll Free) 1 800 814 3459 ext 7546

ebanymandhub@eft.com