About us

eft Supply Chain and Logistics Business Intelligence is the global leader in business intelligence and C-level networking for the transport, logistics and supply chain industry. We specialize in connecting senior industry executives with their industry peers, and with the crucial information they need to excel in their work.

For 16 years, eft has provided the industry with essential business intelligence in the form of news, reports, benchmarking data, white papers and C-level events. Through constant direct engagement with industry leaders, we ensure our products and events are directly tailored to meet the industry’s needs.

With our unique industry position, we’re able to leverage our global executive and expert contacts to produce unique high-level research, events, analysis and intelligence for the industry.

As supply chain and logistics jumps into Industry 4.0, eft will be providing unique perspective, exclusive executive insight, and the very latest thinking in this space.

Contact us at

T: +1 800 814 3459 (toll free USA)

T: +1 866 996 1235 (toll free Canada)

T: +44 (0) 207 375 7500

E: info@eyefortransport.com

Giulia Boccaccini

Job Role: International Marketing Coordinator

+44 207 422 ext. 4323

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 4323

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 4323

gboccaccini@eft.com

Sophie Farrow

Job Role: Research Director

+44 207 375 7587

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 7587

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 7587

sfarrow@eft.com

Chris Saynor

Job Role: CEO

+44 20 7375 7529

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 7529

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 7529

csaynor@eft.com

Arjun Kumar

Job Role: Global Business Development

+44(0)207 375 7531

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 7531

Canada toll free: 1866 996 1235 ext. 7531

akumar@eft.com

Katharine O’Reilly

Job Role: Head of Research

+44 (0)207 375 7207

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 7207

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 7207

koreilly@eft.com

Haley Garner

Job Role: Research Director

+44(0)207 375 7249

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 7249

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 7249

+44(0)207 375 7249

Toby Spencer

Job Role: VP & Global Head of Business Development

+44 207 375 7168

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 7168

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 7168

csaynor@eft.com

Ricky Li

Job Role: VP Customer Relations

+44 (0)207 375 7208

US Toll Free: 1 800 814 3459 Ext. 7208

Canada Toll Free: 1 866 966 1235 ext. 7208

rli@eft.com

Sarah Reynolds

Job Role: Research Director

+44 (0)207 375 7243

US toll free: 1-800-814-3459 ext. 7243

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 7243

sreynolds@eft.com

Ross Ingram

Job Role: Global Business Development Manager

+44 (0)207 375 7505

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 7505

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 7505

ringram@eft.com

Magali Mathieu

Job Role: Marketing Manager

+44 207 422 4327

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 4327

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 4327

mmathieu@eft.com