LinkedInFind us on youtubeTwitterFacebookGoogle +

About us

EFT is the global leader in business intelligence and C-level networking for the transport, logistics and supply chain industry. We specialize in connecting senior industry executives with their industry peers, and with the crucial information they need to excel in their work.

For 13 years, EFT has provided the industry with essential business intelligence in the form of news, reports, benchmarking data, white papers and  high-level events.  Through constant direct engagement with industry leaders, we ensure our products and events are directly tailored to meet the industry’s needs.

With over 15 annual events in Europe, North America and Asia, EFT also provides the primary meeting grounds for the top executives in the industry. Our events are consistently attended by the CEOs, CSCOs, and VP-level decision-makers from the leaders in supply chain and logistics.

For more details about any of our individual events, check out the individual event websites on the right hand side of our homepage.

For information about our business intelligence products, or to get involved with any of our events or initiatives, call us today: +44 (0)207 375 7174 or 1-800-814-3459 ext. 7174.

 

Contact Us

 

 

Connor Cooper

International Marketing Coordinator

ccooper@eft.com

+44 207 422 4323

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 4323

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 4323

 

Sophie Farrow

Research Director

sfarrow@eft.com

+44 207 375 7587

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 7587

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 7587

 

Haley Garner

Research Director

hgarner@eft.com

+44(0)207 375 7249

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 7249

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 7249

 

Ross Ingram

Global Business Development Manager

ringram@eft.com

+44 (0)207 375 7505

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 7505

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 7505

 

Arjun Kumar

Global Business Development

akumar@eft.com

+44(0)207 375 7531

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 7531

Canada toll free: 1866 996 1235 ext. 7531

 

Ricky Li

VP Customer Relations

rli@eft.com

+44 (0)207 375 7208

US Toll Free: 1 800 814 3459 Ext. 7208

Canada Toll Free: 1 866 966 1235 ext. 7208

 

Magali Mathieu

Content Manager & Website editor

mmathieu@eft.com

+44 207 422 4327

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 4327

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 4327

 

Katharine O’Reilly

Head of Research

koreilly@eft.com

+44 (0)207 375 7207

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 7207

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 7207

 

Sarah Reynolds

Research Director

sreynolds@eft.com

+44 (0)207 375 7243

US toll free: 1-800-814-3459 ext. 7243

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 7243

 

Chris Saynor 

CEO

csaynor@eft.com

+44 20 7375 7529

US toll free: 1 800 814 3459 ext. 7529

Canada toll free: 1 866 996 1235 ext. 7529   

 

Toby Spencer

VP & Global Head of Business Development

tspencer@eft.com

+44 207 375 7168

US toll free:  1 800 814 3459 ext. 7168

Canada toll free:  1 866 996 1235 ext. 7168

Mobile: +44 7549 631586